A Female Vocalist Who Doesn’t Suck!

I’m really finicky about female vocalists, which probably isn’t very sisterly of me, in that N.O.W. sort of way. But I won’t front. And I will admit when I come across a female artist who is original and fresh and offering something novel, AND not relying on her body or image to make a buck. And so I share with you, from Los Angeles, The Bird and the Bee with “Again and Again,” which is vying to be my verge of Spring jam!

Visit their wonderful site!

Leave a Reply

