Daddy?

Last night I dreamt that my mom was dating Arvid from Head of the Class. And when she brought him home to meet my sister and I, he had made us little quilted purses, to ingratiate himself. Naturally I did not take the purse, and instead got up and left the room. 

Apparently he is an accomplished magician, and co-owns a production company. Maybe I shouldn’t have been so cold. 

What in the hell have I been doing wrong before bedtime?!

OH MY GOD! Billy Connolly played a teacher on Head of the Class! THIS is another reason why it needs to be released on DVD! Notice in this clip how the gals all seem to like Arvid. FTW?

Leave a Reply

