Crayons

Who doesn’t love crayons? I vividly and fondly remember every time I was lucky enough to get a new box (especially the huge boxes of 120 with the sharpener in the back!). The smell, the smooth wrappers, the slender round shape with perfectly pointy ends… almost a shame to use them. I even recently lingered over a box of the gems in a craft store. I came very close to buying them.

This video took me back. I wonder if it’s fun to work in the crayon factory, or if these people are being exposed to harmful chemicals amidst the beautiful sea of colored wax sticks. Hmm.

Via growin’up

One thought on “Crayons

Leave a Reply

