All the Jewelry I Never Got

Seems like this Natalie B Coleman girl is fit for commiseration. The title of this line gets me to thinking… if I were to compile a list of all the jewelry I’ve never received, major highlights would include a macaroni necklace in first grade – my crush made one for every girl in the class except for me – and a proper engagement ring from a twit who doesn’t know what the word forever means. Obviously both devasting!

There are many more looks on Coleman’s website, from this collection “All the Jewelry I Never Got” and other brilliant collections – “Damaged Goods” and even one based on Grey Gardens!

Via Design for Mankind

Leave a Reply

